Rogue Philippines - June 2013

DESCRIPTION: Rogue is the Philippines’ only literary luxury magazine for an affluent, discerning, and powerful audience. Rogue is synonymous with beautiful women, world-class photography, and intelligent storytelling. Thought-provoking, relevant, and glamorous, Rogue has become a lifestyle filter whose pages reflect the unique pulse of Filipinos, here and abroad. Combining cutting-edge style with profiles on the country’s influencers—from art and design to business and politics—Rogue is a purveyor of impeccable taste, elegant covers, and world-class journalism.

Various Artists - Juan Dela Cruz OST (2013) Album

DESCRIPTION: Juan dela Cruz (English: John of the Cross) is a Philippine television drama. Directed by Malu Sevilla, it stars Coco Martin as Juan dela Cruz, a half-tagapagbantay and half-aswang who falls in love with Rosario (Erich Gonzales) an aswang-hunter. It is the second television drama in the Philippines made by ABS-CBN to be filmed and broadcasted in high definition. The series premiered on ABS-CBN and worldwide on TFC on February 4, 2013 replacing Princess and I.

This is the Official Soundtrack of Juan Dela Cruz Series

01. Maging Sino Ka Man (Original Version) - Martin Nievera
02. Maging Sino Ka Man (Duet Version) - Martin Nievera with Zsa Zsa Padilla
03. Sa Isang Sulyap Mo - Bryan Termulo
04. Pusong Bato - Jovit Baldivino
05. Alab Ng Puso - Abra
06. Sa Isang Sulyap Mo (Minus One)
07. Pusong Bato (Minus One)
08. Alab Ng Puso (Minus One)
09. Maging Sino Ka Man (Inspirational Version)(Minus One)


Sarah Geronimo - Your Christmas Girl Album (2009)

Track List

1. Your Christmas Girl (4:36)
2. Sana Ngayong Pasko (3:57)
3. Little Christmas Tree (3:41)
4. You're All I Want For Xmas (3:15)
5. White Christmas (2:55)
6. Pasko Na Sinta Ko (3:30)
7. Christmas Through Your Eyes (4:33)
8. A Perfect Christmas (4:14)
9. Give Love On Christmas Day (3:22)
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little (4:45)
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
12. Miss Kita Kung Christmas (4:17)
13. Christmas Wish (3:57)
14. Gift Of Love (3:51)
15. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time) (4:32)


Kamikazee - Romantico Main 2012


01 Halik
02 T.N.T.
03 Tamis
04 Tagpuan
05 Sana
06 Sobrang Lungkot
07 Kislap
08 Wo - Oh
09 If You're Not Here feat. Chris Padilla of Hilera and Steve Badiola of Typecast
10 Paano
11 Huling Sayaw feat. Kyla
12 Halik (Acoustic)
13 Tagpuan (Acoustic)
14 Huling Sayaw feat. Kyla (Acoustic)